Admin

Contact School

2301 Edmondson Avenue
Catonsville, Md 21228
410-887-0803, 0804

 Principal
Douglas Elmendorf, Ed.D.
delmendorf@bcps.org 
Assistant Principal
Sarah K. Chame Martinez
schamemartinez@bcps.org
Assistant Principal
Lynetta Parker
lparker2@bcps.org
 Administrative Secretary
Kimberly Palacios
kpalacios@bcps.org
Front Office Secretary 
Candace Salisbury
           csalisbury@bcps.org           
Front Office Secretary
Lynn Murphy
lmurphy2@bcps.org
Guidance Secretary
Sue Mike
smike@bcps.org 
410-887-0807
Guidance Counselor 
(Dept. Chair and Grade 8)
Stephanie Walsh
swalsh2@bcps.org
410-887-0807
Guidance Counselor (Grade 6)
Christina Sargent
csargent2@bcps.org
410-887-0807
Guidance Counselor (Grade 7)
Melissa Bookoff
mbookooff@bcps.org
410-887-0807
School Nurse
Veronica Montoro
vmontoro@bcps.org
410-887-1087



  • From Towson
    Take the  Baltimore Beltway I-695 towards Glen Burnie
    Take Exit 14 Edmondson Ave.
    Turn right onto Edmondson Ave.
    Go approximately 2 miles.
    CMS is located on the left.
    • From Glen Burnie
      Take the Baltimore Beltway I-695 towards Towson
      Take Exit 14 Edmondson Ave.
      Turn left onto Edmondson Ave.
      Go approximately 2 miles.
      CMS is located on the left.