Science Department

-

Science Department-

Ms. Rachel Chang
rchang@bcps.org

Ms. Amanda Crump
acrump@bcps.org

Mr. Michael Destefano
mdestefano@bcps.org

Ms. Amanda Eisenberg
aeisenberg@bcps.org

Mr. Tim Lovell
tlovell@bcps.org

Mr. Jeffrey Mohilchock
jmohilchock@bcps.org

Mr. Aaron Sporik
​Department Chair
asporik@bcps.org